Contact Us

Contact the Team

We’d love to hear from you so call us or email on the details below. Alternatively, if you’d like to receive our news about Spirit of Christmas Fair you can join the mailing list.

BOOK TICKETS INFORMATION

Book tickets online or call 0844 412 4629.

Calls cost 7p per minute plus network extras. Alternatively, you can book online - click here.

For all ticket queries please call: 0115 896 0421, alternatively, to check the status of your order click here.

If you are a House & Garden Subscriber and don't have your subscriber number, please click here or call 01858 438815

Sales Team

For all stand enquiries please call:

HANNAH MATHERS

020 7384 8134

Hannah.Mathers@Clarionevents.Com or Spirit.Sales@Clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Team

HEBE TAYLOR-HAW

020 7384 8135

Hebe.Taylor-Haw@Clarionevents.Com

HELEN JAMES

020 7384 8133

Helen.James@Clarionevents.Com

Operations Team

If you are an exhibitor and have a question:

ABIGAIL QUESNEL

020 7384 7828

Abigail.Quesnel@Clarionevents.Com

Show Director

CATHERINE THAKE

020 7384 8132

Catherine.Thake@Clarionevents.Com