Contact Us

Book Tickets Information

We’d love to hear from you so call us or email on the details below. Alternatively, if you’d like to receive our news about Spirit of Christmas Fair you can join the mailing list.

Sales Team

LYDIA SULLIVAN

020 7384 7945

Lydia.Sullivan@Clarionevents.Com

LARA TAYLOR

020 7384 7830

Lara.Taylor@Clarionevents.Com

Marketing Team

HEBE TAYLOR-HAW

020 7384 8135

Hebe.Taylor-Haw@Clarionevents.Com

HELEN JAMES

020 7384 8133

Helen.James@Clarionevents.Com

Operations Team

ABIGAIL QUESNEL

020 7384 7828

Abigail.Quesnel@Clarionevents.Com

Show Manager

THI DINH

020 7384 8134

Thi.Dinh@Clarionevents.Com