Contact Us

Contact the Team

We’d love to hear from you so call us or email on the details below. Alternatively, if you’d like to receive our news about Spirit of Christmas Fair you can join the mailing list.

BOOK TICKETS INFORMATION

Book tickets online or call 0844 412 4629.

Calls cost 7p per minute plus network extras. Alternatively, you can book online - click here.

For all ticket queries please call: 0115 896 0421, alternatively, to check the status of your order click here.

If you are a House & Garden Subscriber and don't have your subscriber number, please click here or call 01858 438815

Sales Team

For all stand enquiries please call:

LYDIA SULLIVAN

020 7384 7945

Lydia.Sullivan@Clarionevents.Com

LARA TAYLOR

020 7384 7830

Lara.Taylor@Clarionevents.Com

Marketing Team

For all ticket enquiries please call:

DINA DIMITRIADOU

020 7384 8093

Dina.Dimitriadou@Clarionevents.Com

HEBE TAYLOR-HAW

020 7384 8135

Hebe.Taylor-Haw@Clarionevents.Com

HELEN JAMES

020 7384 8133

Helen.James@Clarionevents.Com

Operations Team

If you are an exhibitor and have a question:

EVANGELINE MORRISON

020 7384 8174 

Evangeline.Morrison@Clarionevents.Com

ABIGAIL QUESNEL

020 7384 7828

Abigail.Quesnel@Clarionevents.Com

Show Manager

THI DINH

020 7384 8134

Thi.Dinh@Clarionevents.Com