Homepage Slideshow 1
Homepage Slideshow 2
Homepage Slideshow 3
Homepage Slideshow 4
Homepage Slideshow 5
Homepage Slideshow 6
Homepage Slideshow 7
Homepage Slideshow 8

Contact Us

Sales
If you have a stand enquiry for 2013, please contact:
 

Nicola Jefferies
Sales Executive
nicola.jefferies@clarionevents.com
0207 384 8259

Thi Dinh
Sales Manager
020 7384 8134
thi.dinh@clarionevents.com
 
 

Box Office
If you have a ticket enquiry, please contact our box office, See Tickets on:
0871 230 1089*

*Calls cost 10 pence per minute plus network extras. Booking fee applies. Box office closes 4 November 2013. Standard advance ticket price £18.

 

Marketing
If you have a visiting enquiry or would like to become a partner of the Fair, please contact:

Rebecca Robertson
Marketing Executive
020 7384 8135
rebecca.robertson@clarionevents.com

Helen James
Marketing Manager
020 7384 8133
helen.james@clarionevents.com

Stuart Hunter
Show Director
020 7384 8131
stuart.hunter@clarionevents.com

 

PR
Tania Richardson
Tania@redwingpr.com

 

Alioli Kids
Jane Means